E-mail List Archives

Re: Captioning Webcast

for

From: Joshue O Connor
Date: Oct 24, 2006 3:30PM


> For reference: that's 19:00 / 7PM UTC/GMT
>
> Sounds good...might just tune in.

Thanks for doin' the math Patrick!

Might tune in also.

Josh

Patrick H. Lauke wrote:
> Jared Smith wrote:
>> The National Center on Disability and Access to Education, a WebAIM
>> partner, is hosting another in its series of accessibility webcasts. "Web
>> Captioning in Education" will air tomorrow, Wednesday, Oct. 25th at 3PM
>> Eastern Standard Time (12PM Pacific, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central). Details
>> are at http://ncdae.org/webcasts/webcaptioning.cfm
>
> For reference: that's 19:00 / 7PM UTC/GMT
>
> Sounds good...might just tune in.
>
> P


********************************************************************

NOTICE: The information contained in this email and any attachments
is confidential and may be privileged. If you are not the intended
recipient you should not use, disclose, distribute or copy any of
the content of it or of any attachment; you are requested to notify
the sender immediately of your receipt of the email and then to
delete it and any attachments from your system.

NCBI endeavours to ensure that emails and any attachments generated
by its staff are free from viruses or other contaminants. However,
it cannot accept any responsibility for any such which are
transmitted. We therefore recommend you scan all attachments.

Please note that the statements and views expressed in this email
and any attachments are those of the author and do not necessarily
represent the views of NCBI


********************************************************************