E-mail List Archives

Re: Captioning Webcast

for

From: Patrick H. Lauke
Date: Oct 24, 2006 3:20PM


Jared Smith wrote:
> The National Center on Disability and Access to Education, a WebAIM
> partner, is hosting another in its series of accessibility webcasts. "Web
> Captioning in Education" will air tomorrow, Wednesday, Oct. 25th at 3PM
> Eastern Standard Time (12PM Pacific, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central). Details
> are at http://ncdae.org/webcasts/webcaptioning.cfm

For reference: that's 19:00 / 7PM UTC/GMT

Sounds good...might just tune in.

P
--
Patrick H. Lauke
___________
re