E-mail List Archives

Captioning Webcast

for

From: Jared Smith
Date: Oct 24, 2006 3:10PM


The National Center on Disability and Access to Education, a WebAIM
partner, is hosting another in its series of accessibility webcasts. "Web
Captioning in Education" will air tomorrow, Wednesday, Oct. 25th at 3PM
Eastern Standard Time (12PM Pacific, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central). Details
are at http://ncdae.org/webcasts/webcaptioning.cfm

Jared Smith